Subscribe for 17¢ / day

March Birthdays:

Sally Babbitt—March 5

Bruce Ellis—March 9

Don Steube—March 10

Don Foster—March 11

Janet Moore—March 16

Marvin Dooley—March 16

Duane Hobscheidt—March 20

Darlene Herdlitchka—March 31

John (Blacky) Porter—March 31

Other Activities:

Monday, March 5 and 19: 9 a.m. to noon—Foot Care Clinic—Nurses Office

Tuesday, March 13: 11:30 a.m. to noon—Blood Pressure Clinic—Nurses Office

Thursday, March 1: Community Cards: 5:30 p.m. Sign-In; 6 p.m. Snack Time; 6:30 p.m. Play Cards

Thursday, March 8: 6 p.m. TeamMates Dinner

Wednesday, March 7: 10 a.m. to Noon—Hearing Clinic—Nurses Office

Tuesday, March 6, 13, 20 and 27: 12:45 p.m.—Pinochle Cards

Wednesday, March 7, 14, 21 & 28: 12:45 p.m.—10 Point Pitch Cards

Monday, March 19: 9:30 a.m.—Third Monday Double Deck Pinochle Card Club

Thursday, March 22: 10:30 a.m.—Fourth Thursday Double Deck Pinochle Card Club

Tuesday, March 6: 10:30 a.m.—First Tuesday Bridge Club

Friday, March 9: 10:30 a.m.—Second Friday Bridge Club

Friday, March 23:10:30 a.m.—Fourth Friday Bridge Club

Friday, March 30: Closed for Good Friday

Please call 402-296-5800 Ext #1 for Reservations for lunch, served at Noon Mon thru Friday and on Tuesdays and Wednesday for card reservations.

0
0
0
0
0

Load comments