Skip to main content
You are the owner of this article.
You have permission to edit this article.
Northeast Community College honor lists

Northeast Community College honor lists

Dean's List NCC.jpg

Northeast Community College

Northeast Community College in Norfolk has released the president’s honor list and dean’s honor list for both full and part-time students for the fall 2020 semester.

To be named to the president’s honor list, students must earn a grade point average of 4.0 and be enrolled for at least 12 credit hours. Some 221 students made the president’s full-time honor list this past fall semester. Students named to the dean’s honor list must have earned a grade point average of 3.75 or above and be enrolled for at least 12 credit hours. Two-hundred-fifty-eight students were named to the dean’s honor list.

Another 297 students named to the president’s part-time list attained a 4.0 grade point average while taking at least six credit hours, and 82 students named to the dean’s part-time list earned a grade point average of 3.75 or above while taking at least six credit hours.

The following area students were recognized

President’s honor list – full time

Arlington: Tyson Nicola, Maggie Schmidt.

Craig: Payton Pruess.

Dodge: Tonya Brester.

Herman: Kristen Bitter, Emily Pawoll.

Howells: Jessi Brester.

Morse Bluff: Erica Stephenson.

Tekamah: Brandon Schram.

West Point: Aaron Disher, Sarah Gerken, Morghann James, Summer Larsen, Ronny Petersen, Erika Ramirez.

Dean’s honor list – full time

Dodge: Zachary Lund, Kierra Stewart.

Howells: Alyssa Coufal, Kade Hegemann.

Lyons: Brayden Anderson, Braxton Bargmann, Bren Shatto.

Nickerson: Casey Kirk, Korrbin Nielsen.

North Bend: Kory Bourek.

Snyder: Trey Bruce.

West Point: Carter Arduser, Hannah Harstick.

Yutan: Molly Davis.

President’s honor list – part time

Lyons: Zachary Hegge.

North Bend: Megan Reese.

Scribner: Zach Paasch.

West Point: Megan Cushing, Kayla Fischer, Paul Hegstrom, Reece Knutzen-Snodgrass, Avery Kreikemeier, Nancy Lemus, Mayam Medina, Emily Montenegro, Gerardo Osorio, Trina Osuna, Brianna Peatrowsky, Jenna Schinstock, Tobias Steffensmeier, Cassidee Stratman, Zachary Vander Griend, Lauren Wragge.

Dean’s honor list – part time

Dodge: Erin Franzluebbers.

Scribner: Sebastian Arnold.

West Point: Audrey Daberkow, Kelly Hansen, Riley Heller, Ty Kaup, Brandon Mitzel, Jayde Teutsch.


Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Breaking News